Posted by: kurtsh | September 4, 2019

TRAINING: Azure ATP Webinar: Deployment and Configuration

imageWant to learn how to deploy and configure Azure Advanced Threat Protection?

Join our webinar. The event will take place on Monday, September 16, 2019 at 07:00 PT / 10:00 ET / 14:00 GMT.

(Afterward, we will be post recordings of the webinar at https://aka.ms/AATPRecordings. You can find recordings of previous webinars there as well. )


Categories

%d bloggers like this: