Posted by: kurtsh | November 30, 2005

NEWS: More on Microsoft’s “Apprentice” episode

Even if you haven’t been paying close attention this season to NBC’s The Apprentice, you should watch the upcoming episode on Thursday, Dec. 1st   and see Microsoft Office Live Meeting in action. 

Here’s more detailed information on how to catch the show.

The Apprentice
On your local NBC station
Thursday, December 1st
9:00 PM Eastern/Pacific (8:00 pm Central/Mountain)

See how Live Meeting helps people to work together with colleagues, customers, and business partners no matter where they are located, and meet business challenges with powerful online collaboration tools.

And that’s not all… tune in for a Live Meeting webcast event on Dec. 9th to hear Donald Trump and The Apprentice insiders talking about their favorite moments…and what it will take for the winning candidate to get hired by the Trump organization or a Live Meeting web seminar on Dec. 16th with the winner of Season 4 as announced in the finale on Dec. 15th.
 

What it Takes to Win: LIVE with Donald Trump
December 9, 2005 –9:30 AM Pacific/ 11:30AM Central/ 12:30 PM Eastern
Speakers:  Donald Trump and Apprentice Insiders
Register:  http://go.microsoft.com/fwlink/?LinkId=47857&cbClass=7903&signupkey=4379

And:

You’re Hired: Live with Donald’s New Apprentice!
December 16, 2005 – 12:30 PM Pacific/ 2:30PM Central/ 3:30PM Eastern
Speakers: The NEW Apprentice, The Trump Organization
Register: http://livemeeting.viewcentral.com/events/cust/single_event.aspx?cid=placeware&pid=2&lid=16&cbClass=7595&signupkey=4346


Categories

%d bloggers like this: