Posted by: kurtsh | June 1, 2010

WEBCAST: Unlock the Value of your Microsoft Software Assurance (SA) Benefits – 6/4/10

image Did you know that Software Assurance has some very special benefits for customers that virtualize their IT environment? Come to this webcast and find out the details of how to make sure you take advantage of these licensing benefits to save your organization money.

EVENT OVERVIEW:

  • SESSION 1:
    Software Assurance Overview
    (9am Pacific, 10am Mountain, 11am Central, 12pm Eastern) – 60 minutes

    This session will cover the basics of SA benefits available; how to activate and consume the benefits to meet the planning, deployment, and training needs of your organization.

  • SESSION 2:
    The Virtues of Virtualization with Software Assurance
    (10am Pacific, 11am Mountain, 12pm Central, 1pm Eastern) – 60 minutes

    Virtualization! Virtualization can be defined as “the abstraction of computer resources”, but what does that mean to you? How does Software Assurance help? Join this session to learn about important recent announcements that can help your organization leverage Virtualization as part of your Software Assurance agreement.

WHEN:
Friday, June 04, 2010 9:00 AM – Friday, June 04, 2010 11:00 AM

REGISTRATION:
Please contact me for registration details if you are a customer of mine.


Categories

%d bloggers like this: